Review: Always Radiant

20160628_184745

I’ve been using Always as my sanitary napkin. I always buy Always Ultra Thin and I thought it was already good enough but this new Always radiant flex foam is definitely amazing! I really love how it absorbed heavy flow and I don’t have to worry about any leak especially when I’m sleeping at night or when I’m at work. I also love the fact that it is very flexible and I don’t have any red spots in my inner thigh when I’m using it. Definitely the best Always product I used so far.

Disclaimer: I recieved this product for free complimentary for testing purpose.

Leave a Reply

