#GoddessVoxBox

20160628_184707

 

This is my first ever #GoddessVoxBox I received from @Influenster. Honestly, I was not that excited at first and was not expecting too much because I reviewed a lot of products for free from different companies and I would only end up getting a sachet or a small tube of those products. I thought the #GoddessVoxBox is also the same but I was so surprised when I finally got it. I mean, look at those products! They’re all mine!

20160628_185031

It was the best free products I received so far and what’s more amazing is that, those products are being backed by reputed companies so I’m 100% sure that what I was testing is totally safe!

Disclaimer: I received these products for free complimentary for testing purposes.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

